Calendar

Event Calendar - use this link to access the School Calendar

2018 – 2019 Term Dates

 

Thursday 6 September 2018 – Thursday  18 October 2018

Monday 29 October 2018  - Tuesday 18 December 2018

Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 6 May 2019  - Bank Holiday

Monday 3 June 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

Non Student Days

4 & 5 September 2018, 19 October 2018, 2 January 2019 &  28 June 2019

 

 2018-19 Student Reports

5 October

Year 7 Interim Reports
19 October Year 9 Interim Reports
9 November Year 8 Interim Reports
23 November  Year 11 Reports
30 November Year 10 Interim Reports
14 December Year 7 Interim Reports
18 January Year 9 Full Reports
8 February Year 8 Full Reports
8 March Year 10 Full Reports
22 March Year 11 Reports
5 April Year 7 Full Reports
17 May Year 8 Interim Reports
14 January Year 9 Interim Reports
12 July Year 10 Interim Reports

 

 2018-19 Other Key dates

31 October

Year 7 Meet the Tutor

17 January Year 11 Parents' Evening
6 February Year 9 Parents' Evening
7 March Year 8 Parents' Evening
20 March Year 10 Parents' Evening
2 May

Year 7 Parents' Evening

5 July Year 11 Prom

 

2019– 2020 Term Dates

 

Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Thursday  17 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019  - Thursday 19 December 2019

Tuesday 7 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020 - Thursday 2 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 4 May 2020  - Bank Holiday

Monday 1 June 2020 – Wednesday 22 July 2020

 

Non Student Days

2 & 3 September 2019, 18 October 2019, 6 January 2020 &  26 June 2020