Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Colin Turner - Headteacher (On secondment until Sept 2019)

Mr Chris Burns - Acting Headteacher

Mrs Sue Reeve - Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mr Gavin Hetherington - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Cheryl Schmidt - Assistant Headteacher






 Heads of Faculty
Mr Stefan Mallard - English
Mr David Faram - Mathematics
Mr Joe McMillan - Science
Ms Amy Aylett - Creative Arts
Mr Tony Carrino - Humanities
Mr Gary Dean - Technology
Mrs Lauren Broomfield - Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Elaine Lynch - E-Learning and Computing
Mr Ben Lawrence - Physical Education
Mr Chris Burns - Inclusive Learning

Year Leaders 2018/19

Mr Weedon -  Year 7

Miss Andrew - Year 8

Miss Harvey - Year 9
Mrs Owen - Year 10
Mr Wilshaw - Year 11

(Mr Worne - Year 11







SENCO - Mr Chris Burns

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mr Chris Burns

Ass. Safeguarding Lead - Miss Aimee Harvey, 

Mrs Jasmine Kennell and Mrs Rowena Miller.






If parents wish to contact any member of staff, please e-mail to marked 'For the Attention' of the teacher you wish to contact in the subject line.